Once Upon A Time…

There was a period of time where I was just like you: reading online content, looking for things that appealed to me. If you have a blog, then I was also like you. I had my first blog as an upperclassman in high school. Long story short, that blog sucked, so I stopped keeping up with it. It is now the year of our Lord 2014, and yea verily, I have returned.

This time, however, things will be different. There are things in store for my future, and this is where I will be updating the world on my endeavors. So please, stay tuned to hear more.

Or not. Either way, thanks for your time.
David

Leave a Reply

